Assessment Status

Company Name Name Business Email Date Created Assessment Taken Report
First Last
AMcom Thiago Oliveira thiago.campos@amcom.com.br 2021-10-21 05:46:58 AM Yes View Report
Brother International Philippines Corporation Cristy Calacar cristy.calacar@brother.com.ph 2021-10-21 02:41:28 AM Yes View Report
Konica Minolta Business Solutions Europe GmbH Lina-Sophie Hartmann lina-sophie.hartmann@konicaminolta.eu 2021-10-21 01:41:21 AM Yes View Report
Mindtree ltd Sakya Maiti sakya.maiti@mindtree.com 2021-10-21 12:24:55 AM In Progress
np00565892@techmahindra.com Nilesh Pol np00565892@techmahindra.com 2021-10-21 12:23:14 AM Yes View Report
Automation Anywhere Ambarish Bhand ambarish.bhand@automationanywhere.com 2021-10-20 10:19:22 PM In Progress
TechM Ankur Agarwal aa0055108@techmahindra.com 2021-10-20 06:10:37 PM In Progress
asds Sunil Vishwakarma Sunil_Vishwakarma@datamaticsbpm.com 2021-10-20 03:45:57 PM Yes View Report
Claro Dominicana Nestor Alduey nestor_alduey@claro.com.do 2021-10-20 11:18:19 AM Yes View Report
Tesco Veeresh V veeresh.v@tesco.com 2021-10-20 02:45:29 AM Yes View Report